It’s been such a great day, today. I played paddle with my brother, then went for a run with him as we played Pokemon Go (:P), then we went grocery shopping.

As we were waiting in line, he pointed at a specific food and said that this was one of his four favorite meals. I said let me guess what the other three are. And of course, I guessed all three correctly. He looked surprised and said “amazing! how did you know?”. Man, this kid, always so naive… How could I not? I know all about him, I know him better than anyone.

Then we came back home to sit and have dinner together along with our mother who was surprisingly in a good mood (which very rarely happens). There are days when I truly feel like there is such a thing as happiness. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

